Legendary rock band, AC/DC has released their brand new album "PWR UP" on November 13th 2020

You can stream the new album by clicking here

Check out our exclusive merchandise

AC/DC had already released two singles from the new album, titled 'Shot In The Dark' and 'Realize' both of which fans absolutely went crazy for. PWR UP is the first album that AC/DC has released since 2014 titled "Rock Or Bust". It was also the first album that didn't feature founding member Malcolm Young due to his retirement, his brother Stevie Young replaced him.

Sadly, in 2017 we lost legendary guitarist Malcolm Young after a long battle with dementia. The new album PWR UP is the bands first album since the loss of Malcolm and has been noted as a tribute to him. Some parts of the album feature riffs written by Malcolm & his brother Angus Young.

It also welcomes the big return of vocalist Brian Johnson who left due to the possibility of hearing loss, he left during the tour supporting Rock or Bust and was covered by Guns n Roses vocalist Axl Rose. We also see the return of drummer Phil Rudd and bassist Cliff Williams who also left during or after the supporting tour of their previous album.

Album Track list:

  1. Realize
  2. Rejection
  3. Shot In The Dark
  4. Through The Mists of Time
  5. Kick You When You're Down
  6. Witch's Spell
  7. Demon Fire
  8. Wild Reputation
  9. No Man's Land
  10. Systems Down
  11. Money Shot
  12. Code Red

"AC/DC are back to rock our hearts out once more with one of the most anticipated albums of the year. For those about to rock, we salute you!" - Rock Lifestyle Worldwide

How many skulls out of 10?

10/10 💀

What's your favourite song from the new album "PWR UP"? 

Here's ours: Shot In The Dark

Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment