Bad Religion have announced there new album 'Age of Unreason'

The new album is set to be released on Friday 3rd May 2019 through Epitaph Records.

The band released the first single of the new album 'Chaos From Within' on 16th February 2019;


The band also released the track listing for the new album:

1.) Chaos from Within 2.) My Sanity 3.) Do The Paranoid Style 4.) The Approach

5.) Lose Your Head 6.) End of History 7.) Age of Unreason 8.) Candidate 9.) Faces of Grief

10.) Old Regime 11.) Big Black Dog 12.) Downfall 13.) Since Now 14.) What tomorrow brings

15.) The profane rights of man (Bonus Track)

Did You Know

Bad Religion are playing at Slam Dunk Festival in both North Leeds and South Hatfield!?

They will be playing alongside artists such as Bullet For My Valentine, All Time Low, Less Than Jake, As It Is, Waterparks and MANY MORE!

Click here for more info

What is your favourite Bad Religion song?

Tell us below or on our social media's!


Twitter: @RockLifestyleUK

Facebook: Rock Lifestyle UK

Instagram: rock_lifestyleUK

YouTube: Rock Lifestyle UK

Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment