One Desire Reviews

Finnish band One Desire are set to release their new album titled "Midnight Empire" on April 10th 2020.

The new album is a follow up from their previously release self titled debut album "One Desire' which was released in 2017.

The debut album featured tracks: Hurt, This Is Where The Heartbreak Begins, Apologise and Whenever I'm Dreaming, all of which achieved over 100,000 views on YouTube, Hurt break hitting a massive 2 million views since it's release.

Alongside the announcement of a brand new album coming later this year, One Desire has also released a single from 'Midnight Empire' titled 'After You're Gone'.

The new album features 10 tracks:

1  Shadow man

2  After You’re Gone

3  Down And Dirty

4  Godsent Extasy

5  Through The Fire

6  Heroes

7  Rio

8  Battlefield Of Love

9  Killer Queen

10  Only When I Breathe

If you're a fan of bands such as Resolution Saints, Def Leppard and FM, we highly recommend checking out One Desire's latest single & previous releases. With the heartfelt & powerful vocals of Andre Linman and Jimmy Westerlund, you'll soon be singing your heart out and catch yourself singing to yourself whilst doing your daily routine.

You can pre-order 'Midnight Empire' by clicking here

One Desire are set to perform in London at the Islington Assembly Hall alongside The Night Flight Orchestra on 6th March 2020 -> Buy Tickets <-

LISTEN: One Desire - After You're Gone

What do you think about One Desire's latest single? Will you be seeing them live in London?

Let us know below!

Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment