Pearl Jam Reviews

After announcing their upcoming album titled "Gigaton" which is due to be released on March 27th 2020, Pearl Jam have just unveiled their first single from the new album titled "Dance Of The Clairvoyants, Mach I".

We are absolutely in love with the new Pearl Jam and think the latest single is an absolute bop, so here's hoping the rest of the album "Gigaton" is as well.

Pre-Order "Gigaton" now ->

Gigaton Track List.

01. Who Ever Said

02. Superblood Wolfmoon

03. Dance Of The Clairvoyants

04. Quick Escape

05. Alright

06. Seven O'Clock

07. Never Destination

08. Take The Long Way

09. Buckle Up

10. Come Then Goes

11. Retrograde

12. River Cross


Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment