Reviews Revolution Saints

Yesssshhh! It's New Music Friday and oh my do we have something in store for you!

American super group, Revolution Saints have just released their latest music video "When The Heartache Has Gone" and it is an absolute face melter! The single comes from the bands upcoming album "RISE" which is set to be released on 24th January 2019 worldwide. The album is currently available for pre-order and pre-save on all streaming platforms. (Click Here)

Here is what tracks we are expecting to see on 24th January 2019:

1  When The Heartache Has Gone

2  Price To Pay

3  Rise

4  Coming Home

5  Closer

6  Higher

7  Talk To Me

8  It's Not The End (It's Just The Beginning)

9  Million Miles

10  Win Or Lose

11  Eyes Of A Child


Alessandro Del Vecchio (Keyboards & Backing Vocals

Lunakaire (Guest vocals on "Talk To Me")

The album was produced by Alessandro Del Vecchio who is known for working with the following artists:

Jorn, Lande, Revolution Saints, Hardline, Fergie Frederiksen, Resurrection Kings and Mat Sinner plus many more.

Revolution Saints band members as of December 2019:

Deen Castonovo ((Drummer & Lead Vocalist) (The Dead Dasis, Bad English & former Journey Member)

Doug Aldrich (Guitarist & Vocals) (The Dead Dasies, Burning Rain, DIO & former Whitesnake member)

Jack Blades (Bassist & Co-Vocals) (Night Ranger)

The bands previous 2017 release "Light In The Dark" entered the US Billboard charts in the top 100 current albums, Top 30 Current rock albums & Top 20 Independent albums charts.

We are highly looking forward to listening to the upcoming album "RISE"! We will of course update this article with our usual ranking on 24th January 2019.

Let us know what your favourite Revolution Saints album is in the comments below!

"When The Heartache Has Gone" (Latest Release)

Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment