One Desire RSS

One Desire, Reviews -

Finnish band One Desire are set to release their new album titled "Midnight Empire" on April 10th 2020. The new album is a follow up from their previously release self titled debut album "One Desire' which was released in 2017. The debut album featured tracks: Hurt, This Is Where The Heartbreak Begins, Apologise and Whenever I'm Dreaming, all of which achieved over 100,000 views on YouTube, Hurt break hitting a massive 2 million views since it's release. Alongside the announcement of a brand new album coming later this year, One Desire has also released a single from 'Midnight Empire' titled...

Read more