VantaBlack RSS

Reviews, VantaBlack -

Today 4 piece Nu Metal band VantaBlack has released their debut single "No Silence/No Sorrow". Here's a lil info about VantaBlack: VantaBlack is a nu-metal outfit consisting of 4 members: Ash Currie (vocals), Roy Taylor (guitar), Elliott Cotteril (bass) Cal Davis (drums). "We take influences from the likes of Korn, Static-X, Limp Bizkit, Papa Roach etc... and blend it with a modern day sound to refresh the old school sound that made us love metal in the first place.  We strive to be different, we strive to write melodies that will stick in your head and lyrics that people can...

Read more