Ozzy Osbourne, Reviews -


After much anticipation and a couple of singles later, the man himself, the legendary Ozzy Osbourne released his latest album "Ordinary Man".

READ: Ozzy Osbourne Cancels North American Tour

The new album features 8 tracks, two of which feature American Rapper, Post Malone. The album is available for purchase and can be streamed on all digital streaming platforms.

So what do we think about the new album?

Of course, we know this isn't Ozzy's best album, but we do have to say there are some tracks in this album that we do absolutely love, our favourite being Goodbye. We do love the new path that Ozzy has taken as well, collaborating with Post Malone who is one of the biggest names in rap at the moment, and the songs that they have collaborated on, where brilliant!

We also have to remember that over the past year or so Ozzy has been suffering from health issues, so we lift our hats to him for the fact he most likely used most of his energy to bring us possibly one of his last albums.

How many skulls out of 10? (rating)

7/10 💀 - "Good listen, gives you a real insight in what's going on in Ozzy Osbournes head" - Rock Lifestyle UK

What did you think about Ozzy Osbournes new album "Ordinary Man"? Let us know in the comments below!

-> Buy Ordinary Man Here <-


1.) Goodbye

2.) Straight To Hell

3.) Ordinary Man

4.) Under The Graveyard

5.) It's A Raid (ft Post Malone)

6.) Scary Little Green Man

7.) All My Life

8.) Today Is The End

9.) Take What You Want (ft Post Malone)

10.) Holy For Tonight

11.) Eat Me


Indsend en kommentar