Divided by Design RSS

Divided by Design -

Leeds progressive rock trio, Divided by Design are set to release their debut album on August 14th 2020 titled "Stages to Osiris". Divided by Design are an instrumental band and the debut album will be an instrumental concept album which will transport you into a new sonic world. The rock trio have already released their first single alongside a music video titled "Denial" which is the opening track for the album. The current band members of Divided by Design are: Liam Stephenson (Guitar/Programming) Joe Messingham (Bass) Tom Chambers (Drums, Percussion & Programming). The album is features guest instrumentalists: Sara Chambers...

Læs mere