Motionless in White RSS

Motionless in White, Reviews -

Yesterday (April 17th 2019), American Metal Band Motionless in White (MIW) announced a new album called 'Disguise' and also released 2 new tracks which are available to listen to now. The album is set to be released on 7th June 2019. Loudwire reported that this is the bands 2nd album with Roadrunner Records, their previous album being 'Graveyard Shift' which featured songs such as LOUD (F*ck It) and Necessary Evil featuring Korn's lead vocalist Johnathan Davis.   On the bands official twitter, they posted " Our new album #DISGUISE is out June 7th feat. two new tracks that are available...

Læs mere