Renan Zonta RSS

Dino Jelusick, Magnus Karlsson, Mike Andersson, Noora Louhimo, Renan Zonta, Reviews, Ronnie Romero, Tony Martin -

Swedish Heavy Metal Guitarist, Magnus Karlsson, released his third album by his solo project "Free Fall" on 8th June 2020 through Frontiers Records Srl titled "We Are The Night". The new album features multiple special guest vocalists such as Dino Jelusick of Animal Drive on "Hold Your Fire" and Dirty Shirley & the amazing Trans-Siberian Orchestra. Some of the strongest melodic singers in metal & hard rock can also be heard throughout the album, with appearances from Noora Louhimo (Battle Beast), Ronnie Romero (Rainbow), Tony Martin (Mollo/Martin, ex-Black Sabbath), Renan Zonta (Electric Mob) and Mike Andersson (Cloudscape). These singers can...

Læs mere