We Set Signals RSS

Reviews, We Set Signals -

Author: Maria Pedersen Metal-core, pop punk band from Brisbane, Australia, We Set Signals released a brand new single on 30th of April 2020 titled 'Where Were You'.The band was formed in 2014, by Nicholas Wilkinson - Vocalist, Mark Braithwaite - guitarist, Zac Gregson - guitarist, Shane Duncan - bassist and Dion Amphlet - drummer. We set signals signed to We Are Triumphant and releasing their label debut EP ''Abandon Ship'' in 2018.After the release the band had a flood of new fans and listeners. Today the band has over 7000 followers on Facebook, and 9000+ followers on Instagram. What are...

Læs mere